GET TICKETS!    |    CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Training Center/Office/Fan Shop

817 West First Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-240-2705 Office phone 

 

Off Season Hours  

April 15th through December 31st , 2017     (Closed for Off Season) 

 

reopen 

Monday Jan 2nd through April 15th 

Monday -Friday 10 am - 5 pm 

 

Sports Center  ( Game Days ) ( game time phone  270-903-5516)

we open 3 hours prior to all games for ticket sales 

at Sports Center at 1215 Hickman Street 

 

Staff

866-218-5346    Ext 101 

Gary Green, General Manager , Ext 101  gary@mavup.com

Debra Green, Marketing and Finance Ext 102 debra@mavup.com

Steve Tucker, Head Coach ,  coacht@mavup.com

Mike Crain , Marketing Assistant,  mike@mavup.com

Sarah Gayler, Assistant Coach,  sarah@mavup.com

Renee Baker, Administrative Asst. ,  renee@mavup.com

Beverly Johnson, Merchandise Mgr ,  beverly@mavup.com

Alex Sanders, Assistant Coach, alex@mavup.com

 

General email inbox     info@mavup.com

 

 

 

Game Day location

Owensboro Sports Center
1215 Hickman Ave
Owensboro, KY  42302

Game day cell phone  270-903-5516 

 

 

Media Agency of Record

Media Works, Inc. 

208 West 3rd Street , Owensboro, KY  42303

(270) 684-4554

 

 

OUR SPONSORS

  • One Health
  • Gordy's Music Center
  • Owensboro Health Healthpark
  • City of Owensboro
  • Tanner + West
  • Fetta